I guess i should call this the ‘reflection corner’, so i can reflect on the things that are currently happening in my life. Well, where do i start??

Life at 25, or let’s say mid 20’s in really tough! I’m sure that most people at this age, who are reading this can well relate. I guess it hadn’t dawned to me that i’m an adult and it was about time i gained some independency from my parents. I still depend on them, in one way or another…i guess that’s what parents are there for.

I know that i’ve come along way but as a human being, i’m not satisfied at all. Sometimes i wonder why am working my ass off in school, when people like p.diddy,snoopville quit school and are making millions. I think that i’m totally in the wrong career. Maybe i should have used the money for college to buy houses in kenya or sumthing other than fees.its so painful that just today i’ve spent $1800 dollars paying for just 6 credit hours in school. what would i do with that amount of money .But i guess everyone’s life has a destiny and you never know. Choosing a career and knowing what you want out of life, is so hard. There’s so much pressure from all places. My parents never warned me that it was gonna be like this.

But through all this pressure, i have hope…a little hope that i will make it, in this thing called life. Things could be worse, but they’re not. So, if you’re reading this, just remember that there’s always someone out there who has it worse of than you. Take life one step at a time. Life is unpredictable, so why plan it???

