“Another day Without your smile Another day just passed by But now I know How much it meant For you to stay Right here with me The time we spent apart will made our plans grow stronger But it hurt so bad I couldn’t take it any longer I wanna grow old with you I wanna die lying in your arms I wanna grow old with you I wanna be looking in your eyes I wanna be there for you Sharing everything you do I wanna grow old with you

the thousand miles between us caused me to wonder how we remained so strong But it hurt so bad I couldnt’t take it any longer I wanna be looking in your eyes I wanna be there for you Sharing everything you do I wanna grow old with you Things can come and go I know but its clear to me I wanna grow old with you I wanna die lying in your arms I wanna be looking in your eyes I wanna be there for you Sharing everything you do ..

